About Brenda Kariuki

  • Candidate Nationality Kenyan
  • Candidate Gender Female
  • Academic Level Certificate
  • Candidate Age 18 - 22 Years
  • Candidate Preferred Countries Not ImportantAustriaGermanyNetherlandsSwedenSwitzerlandBelgiumNorway
  • Preferred Area Small CityBig CitySuburdVillageSeasideCountrysideTown
  • Preferred Job Type Fulltime
  • Duration Of Stay 1-9 Months
  • Earliest Starting Date 2021-11-01
  • Latest Starting Date 2021-12-02
  • Accomodation Both
  • Marital Status Single
  • Special Diet Consideration No Preferences/I eat anything
  • Smoke Cigarette No
  • Have Drivers License No
  • Religion Christian
  • Religion Is Not Important
  • Have A Passport From Kenya
  • Currently Living Home Country
  • Have Health Problems/Allergies No
  • Weight In kg
  • Weight(kg) 53
  • Height In cm
  • Height(cm) 155
  • Have Own Children No
  • Have Any Siblings Yes
  • Have Healthcare Training No
  • Have Attended First Aid Training No
  • Have Criminal Record No
  • Can Swim Well No
  • Can Ride A Bike No
  • Would live with a family with pets Yes
  • Would take care of pets Yes
  • Would work extra to earn additional money Yes
  • Letter To The Family
    Dear Family My name is Brenda Kariuki from Kenya aged 20. I speak Swahili English and German I am currently studying nursing and would like to be an Aupair. I Know little about riding bikes and also swimming. I have experience in taking care of children and house work too. I would like to be Aupair because I would like to learn new culture and languages and teach mine as well. I am a person who is obedient, caring, understanding, responsible, kind, open minded, honest and loving. Looking forward to meeting my future family soon. Thank you    
  • Candidate Continent Africa
  • Candidate Photos
  • Viewed 12
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Languages

German
Beginner
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Skills

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0