About Fatma Chergui

  • Candidate Nationality Algerian
  • Candidate Gender Female
  • Academic Level Master’s Degree
  • Candidate Age 23 - 27 Years
  • Candidate Preferred Countries NorwayIreland
  • Preferred Area Small CitySeasideCountrysideVillageTown
  • Preferred Job Type Fulltime
  • Duration Of Stay 1-9 Months
  • Earliest Starting Date 2022-01-13
  • Latest Starting Date 2022-03-17
  • Accomodation Both
  • Marital Status Single
  • Special Diet Consideration No Preferences/I eat anything
  • Smoke Cigarette No
  • Have Drivers License Yes, I have National driving license
  • Religion Muslim
  • Religion Is Not Important
  • Have A Passport From Algeria
  • Currently Living Home Country
  • Have Health Problems/Allergies No
  • Weight In kg
  • Weight(kg) 63
  • Height In cm
  • Height(cm) 169
  • Have Own Children No
  • Have Any Siblings Yes
  • Have Healthcare Training No
  • Have Attended First Aid Training No
  • Have Criminal Record No
  • Can Swim Well Yes
  • Can Ride A Bike Yes
  • Would live with a family with pets Yes
  • Would take care of pets Yes
  • Would work extra to earn additional money Yes
  • Letter To The Family
    “Dear Host Family, thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is Fatma and I am 26 years old. I am living with my mother, my brother and sister. I’m recently graduated I have a Master Degree in English, At the moment, I give private English lessons for children at home. In my spare time, I love to do sports like fitness and swimming, also love reading, especially English novels. I spend my time by learning other languages like Deutsch, Spanish. “I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them, as their innocence drove me to bring back my moments of infancy. I love seeing how they develop and learn new things everyday. I have a lot of different Child care experiences from age 1 to 17 where I did an internship at the end of my university career in a middle school. This latter taught me how to deal with children as it adedly enhanced my ability to hold the throne of a full responsibility, where I understand being a teacher is not only about teaching, but being empathetic caring and understanding children. As I have some other experiences where I take care of my nephews and nieces I am the one who bring them to school and get them back. As I inform you that I have a sister with special needs .I am the one who takes care of her while my mother is not at home. So I won’t have problems dealing with children in this condition. Furthermore, I cook for the whole family everyday I am responsible for laundry and help my mother with everything she needs. I also love to take care of our dog. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations. Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I respect that the house is your house and that I have to follow your house rules. If something doesn’t work quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things. I am now excited to start my experience in your country can’t wait to learn different way of life in it, as I'm looking forward to take  language courses in order to improve my language skills and learn about your  society. Certainly surrounded by Another language  and using it on a daily basis can lead to improve my language. I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. The information I have read so far sounds really interesting. I hope you like my letter and I can’t wait to hear back from you. Thank you for reading my letter and kind regards, ‘’Fatma’’
  • Candidate Continent Africa
  • Candidate Photos
  • Viewed 23
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0