About Kathleen Rose Antonette Cunanan

  • Candidate Nationality Filipino
  • Candidate Gender Female
  • Academic Level Degree Bachelor
  • Candidate Age 23 - 27 Years
  • Candidate Preferred Countries Denmark
  • Preferred Area Big CityTownVillageSeaside
  • Preferred Job Type Fulltime
  • Duration Of Stay 1-2 Years>Years
  • Earliest Starting Date 2022-03-01
  • Latest Starting Date 2022-03-20
  • Accomodation Im looking for live in work
  • Marital Status Single
  • Special Diet Consideration No Preferences/I eat anything
  • Smoke Cigarette No
  • Have Drivers License No
  • Religion Christian
  • Religion Is Important
  • Have A Passport From Philippines
  • Currently Living Another County
  • Living In Germany
  • Visa Status Have visa for 1-2 years
  • Have Health Problems/Allergies No
  • Weight In kg
  • Weight(kg) .
  • Height In cm
  • Height(cm) 150
  • Have Own Children No
  • Have Any Siblings Yes
  • Have Healthcare Training No
  • Have Attended First Aid Training No
  • Have Criminal Record No
  • Can Swim Well Yes
  • Can Ride A Bike Yes
  • Would live with a family with pets Yes
  • Would take care of pets Yes
  • Would work extra to earn additional money Yes
  • Letter To The Family
    Dear future host family, Good day! I am Khate, a 26yr old Filipina, currently spending my au pair year in a small town in north Germany. My visa is until the end of March. My experience here has been quite amazing, so I decided to continue to discover Europe and get introduced to the Scandinavian way of living. I would love to be part of an active family who values respect, empathy, and integrity. I am rather good with kids as I am a kid at heart, playful, and game for anything with kids. Always trying to breathe and make rational decisions before taking actions. I can communicate well with kids as I see the world as a child when I am with them. That I can be free and I can be who I want to be. I am a Biology graduate, I can swim and bike. I love singing and I love cooking so much! I can also bake desserts with the little ones. I would love to take them to and fetch them from school/daycare. I can also do household chores and maintain organization of the house for you to have more time to rest upon coming home from work. In terms of my schedule, I am pretty flexible with spontaneous babysitting during weekends, provided it is communicated in advance. I believe we can always talk about things whenever there is any concern that might arise. I love animals as well! We have had dogs, cats, and birds in the family since I was a kid, and it has always felt nice to come home to someone who is super excited to see you and to play with you. If you're interested to know more about me, don't hesitate to message me here, so we can arrange a video chat. Here is my WhatsApp: +63920 9477107 Warm regards, Kathy
  • Candidate Continent Asia
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Viewed 21
Bottom Promo

About me

I like to describe myself as the sweet and timid girl who sings while dancing in her room during free time. I have very long patience and like to approach a problem by finding a solution. I have good instincts and family is always at the top of my priorities, which is common in Filipino custom. Every week, I set a video call with my family (mom, dad, brother, and dog) so I get to catch up on how they are doing, especially in these trying times. I also like to keep in touch with my friends back home so I can handle the homesickness better.
I am game for treks in the forests, camping by the beach, barbecue in the garden, or just simply watching a movie at home. I enjoy my privacy, but also wouldn’t hesitate to be with family for a day out. On some days I feel like going out to meetup with friends and just have coffee or a karaoke night.

Being an au pair is exciting because I get to be an ate (big sister) to a 2 yr-old boy, (I am currently an au pair in Germany), and know that the family will keep in touch and stay friends with me even after the aupair stay.
Given that it is a cultural program, it is a great opportunity to learn another language and be able to use it daily when talking to locals.
I used to also teach bible study to toddlers and kids in my home church, so I could definitely assist your kids with homework and teach them english if you want to. When I’m with kids, I just see myself in them and feel that I can dream and be who I want to be and that no one can stop me. Its how raw and pure every encounter with a kid is that inspires me to be an au pair.

Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Languages

English
Proficient
German
Beginner
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0