About Kiwumulo Angella

  • Candidate Nationality Ugandan
  • Candidate Gender Female
  • Academic Level Certificate
  • Candidate Age 18 - 22 Years
  • Candidate Preferred Countries CanadaDenmarkGreeceItalySpainSwedenTurkeyUnited States of America
  • Preferred Area Big CitySeasideTownSmall City
  • Preferred Job Type Fulltime
  • Duration Of Stay 1-2 Years
  • Earliest Starting Date 2021-12-15
  • Latest Starting Date 2022-01-01
  • Accomodation Im looking for live in work
  • Marital Status Single
  • Special Diet Consideration No Preferences/I eat anything
  • Smoke Cigarette No
  • Have Drivers License No
  • Religion Christian
  • Religion Is Not Important
  • Have A Passport From Uganda
  • Currently Living Home Country
  • Have Health Problems/Allergies No
  • Weight In kg
  • Weight(kg) 56
  • Height In ft
  • Height(ft) 61
  • Have Own Children No
  • Have Any Siblings Yes
  • Have Healthcare Training No
  • Have Attended First Aid Training No
  • Have Criminal Record No
  • Can Swim Well No
  • Can Ride A Bike Yes
  • Would live with a family with pets Yes
  • Would take care of pets Yes
  • Would work extra to earn additional money Yes
  • Letter To The Family
    Dear Family,  My name is Kiwumulo Angella, I am a Ugandan aged 22years and a Christian, a Nursery English Teacher at my sister's school.  I have been around children and looked after them for more than 10years because I have been looking after my nieces since I was 11years. This encouraged me to become a teacher so that I could spend time helping young ones learn. I also get hired as a part time nanny on different occassions. I love teaching children as it is interesting when I hear about their opinions about different things. I have very good childcare experience with children of all ages and I can assure you that I am confident enough about my childcare experience. I will also be more than happy to help out with housework as I was raised while learning how to do housework. I will be honored to answer any questions you may have for me and about my childcare experience.
  • Candidate Continent Africa
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Candidate Photos
  • Viewed 19
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Languages

English
Proficient
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Skills

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0