About Nasandratra Zarasoa Bernardine RAVOLOLONIRINA

  • Candidate Nationality Malagasy
  • Candidate Gender Female
  • Academic Level Degree Bachelor
  • Candidate Age 18 - 22 Years
  • Candidate Preferred Countries BelgiumFranceGermanyLuxembourg
  • Preferred Area Big CitySmall CityTownSeasideVillage
  • Preferred Job Type Parttime
  • Duration Of Stay >Years1-2 Years1-9 Months
  • Earliest Starting Date 2021-10-18
  • Latest Starting Date 2022-01-04
  • Accomodation Im looking for live in work
  • Marital Status Married
  • Special Diet Consideration No Preferences/I eat anything
  • Smoke Cigarette No
  • Have Drivers License No
  • Religion Catholic
  • Religion Is Important
  • Have A Passport From Madagascar
  • Currently Living Home Country
  • Have Health Problems/Allergies No
  • Weight In lbs
  • Weight(lbs) 55
  • Height In cm
  • Height(cm) 160
  • Have Own Children No
  • Have Any Siblings Yes
  • Have Healthcare Training No
  • Have Attended First Aid Training Yes
  • Have Criminal Record Yes
  • Can Swim Well Yes
  • Can Ride A Bike No
  • Would live with a family with pets Yes
  • Would take care of pets No
  • Would work extra to earn additional money Yes
  • Letter To The Family
    Dear family! My name is Nasandratra, I am a Malagasy girl from Madagascar. I’m 20 years old. I want to be part of your family. A desire to change everyday life leads me to become an au pair. I would like to share with you our cultures and languages and learn yours. I will be very happy to be part of your family and I hope you will accept me into your home. I’m always happy. I don’t stress too much, even if sometimes the kids do something stupid. I am very tolerant and I always try to understand them and try to explain right and wrong. Apart from taking care of the children, I also volunteer to help a little with the housework. Since I’m part of the family. I’m always flexible with working hours. I always put family schedules first before I getorganized. I chose your country in this au pair program, firstly because your culture is different fromours so learning it and your ways of life would be very beneficial for me, and secondly this program will help me to leave my everyday life for sometime and meet interesting and new people. email: nasarav 718@gmail. com whatsapp: +261342150161 I’m looking forward from you! yours faithfully
  • Candidate Continent Africa
  • Candidate Photos
  • Viewed 17
Bottom Promo

About me

Je me nomme Nasandratra. J’ai 20ans, je suis célibataire. Je viens d’obtenir mon bac lauréat. Je vis avec mes parents actuellement.

j’ai beaucoup d’experience avec les enfants, en jouant avec eux et de les aider aux devoir

Bottom Promo

Education

  • 2021 - 2021
    Fameno

    Bacc

    Bacc lauréat

Bottom Promo

Experience

  • 2021 - Present
    dans la maison

    avec mes parents

    je vis avec mes parents actuellement

Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Languages

Français
Intermediate
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0