About Rihanny Del Monte

  • Academic Level Degree Bachelor
  • Candidate Preferred Countries NorwayDenmarkSweden
  • Preferred Area CountrysideVillageSuburdBig CitySeasideTownSmall City
  • Preferred Job Type Fulltime
  • Duration Of Stay 1-2 Years1-6 Months1-9 Months>Years1-3 Months
  • Earliest Starting Date 2021-09-20
  • Latest Starting Date 2021-09-28
  • Accomodation Im looking for live in work
  • Marital Status Single
  • Special Diet Consideration No Preferences/I eat anything
  • Smoke Cigarette No
  • Have Drivers License Yes, I have National driving license
  • Religion No Religion
  • Religion Is Not Important
  • Have A Passport From Philippines
  • Currently Living Another County
  • Living In Norway
  • Visa Status Have visa for 1-2 years
  • Have Health Problems/Allergies No
  • Weight In kg
  • Weight(kg) 55
  • Height In cm
  • Height(cm) 155
  • Have Own Children No
  • Have Any Siblings Yes
  • Have Healthcare Training Yes
  • Have Attended First Aid Training Yes
  • Have Criminal Record No
  • Can Swim Well Yes
  • Can Ride A Bike Yes
  • Would live with a family with pets Yes
  • Would take care of pets Yes
  • Would work extra to earn additional money Yes
  • Letter To The Family
    I am ready to work for you
  • Viewed 29
Bottom Promo

About me

I am the chosen one from Philippines,  a sunshine person, positive and full of energy, currently living in Norway. Looking for a new host family ASAP.

Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0