About Teyie Sharon

  • Candidate Nationality Kenyan
  • Candidate Gender Female
  • Academic Level Master’s Degree
  • Candidate Age 28 - 32 Years
  • Candidate Preferred Countries NorwaySweden
  • Preferred Area SuburdCountrysideSeasideVillage
  • Preferred Job Type Parttime
  • Duration Of Stay 1-9 Months
  • Earliest Starting Date 2021-11-01
  • Latest Starting Date 2021-11-30
  • Accomodation Both
  • Marital Status Single
  • Special Diet Consideration No Preferences/I eat anything
  • Smoke Cigarette No
  • Have Drivers License No
  • Religion Christian
  • Religion Is Very Important
  • Have A Passport From Kenya
  • Currently Living Another County
  • Living In Norway
  • Visa Status Have visa for 1-2 years
  • Have Health Problems/Allergies No
  • Weight In kg
  • Weight(kg) 58
  • Height In ft
  • Height(ft) 5'6
  • Have Own Children No
  • Have Any Siblings Yes
  • Have Healthcare Training No
  • Have Attended First Aid Training No
  • Have Criminal Record No
  • Can Swim Well No
  • Can Ride A Bike No
  • Would live with a family with pets Yes
  • Would take care of pets Yes
  • Would work extra to earn additional money Yes
  • Candidate Continent Africa
  • Viewed 26
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Education

  • 2021 - Present
    Norwegian University of Life Sciences

    Masters in Tropical Eology

    All about nature, biological diversity, and natural processes.Understanding how humans impact the environment, the consequences, and how to mitigate the effects. Addresses current challenges in tropical ecology like habitat destruction and biodiversity decline, the interrelationships between poverty, land-use and nature conservation and I have learnt about some of the most spectacular areas on earth.

Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0