About Wilka Dantas

  • Candidate Nationality Brazilian
  • Candidate Gender Female
  • Academic Level Degree Bachelor
  • Candidate Age 23 - 27 Years
  • Candidate Preferred Countries NorwayUnited States of AmericaFranceSpainRomaniaHungaryFinlandAustriaCroatiaGermanyLuxembourg
  • Preferred Area Big CityTownSmall City
  • Preferred Job Type Fulltime
  • Duration Of Stay 1-2 Years
  • Earliest Starting Date 2022-10-01
  • Latest Starting Date 2021-12-01
  • Accomodation Both
  • Marital Status Single
  • Special Diet Consideration No Preferences/I eat anything
  • Smoke Cigarette No
  • Have Drivers License Yes, I have National driving license
  • Religion Catholic
  • Religion Is Not Important
  • Have A Passport From Brazil
  • Currently Living Home Country
  • Have Health Problems/Allergies No
  • Weight In kg
  • Weight(kg) 63 kg
  • Height In cm
  • Height(cm) 1,60
  • Have Own Children No
  • Have Any Siblings Yes
  • Have Healthcare Training Yes
  • Have Attended First Aid Training Yes
  • Have Criminal Record No
  • Can Swim Well Yes
  • Can Ride A Bike Yes
  • Would live with a family with pets Yes
  • Would take care of pets Yes
  • Would work extra to earn additional money Yes
  • Candidate Continent South America
  • Viewed 21
Bottom Promo

About me

Dear reader, my name is Wilka, I am 26 years old, I live in Brazil and I am a nurse here, I have experience with
 care for the elderly. I really want to live in another country mainly because of the language skills, I also want to learn about new cultures, I like to work and dedicate myself to what I do. I speak Portuguese, English and Spanish. I am organized, very communicative and dynamic. I'm already fully vaccinated against covid-19, 2 doses from Pfizer. I always carry my vaccination card.
Bottom Promo

Education

  • 2021 - Present
    Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte - UFRN

    Bacharel em Enfermagem

    I have a bachelor's degree in Nursing since 2019, it was 5 years of college, I have experience in first aid, children's health, dressings, elderly health and many other experiences.

Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Languages

Ingles
Intermediate
Espanhol
Proficient
Portugues
Proficient
Bottom Promo
Bottom Promo

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0